Home / Who We Are / Leadership Team
Learn more about joining the Board of Directors by clicking HERE

Barbra Silver

Executive Director

Wilson Ho Yin Cheh

Senior Clinical Director

Erica Hilton

Family Services Director

Christopher Palmer

Management Information Services Director

Lorraine Allen

CalWORKs Program Manager

Shay Black

Administration/Facilities Manager

Alison Czopp

Clinical Operations Manager

Kathy Davis


Nancy Morosohk

Treatment, Intervention and Prevention Services (TIPS) Manager

Bobbie Peyton

Development Manager

Angela Powell-Bulutoglu

Families in Transition (FIT) Program Manager

Zainna Reed

Human Resources Manager

Julianne Rositas

Family Support Manager-Parent Education

Kim San Gabriel

Helpline Program Manager

Valentina Torres

Families in Transition (FIT) Program Manager

Otis Ward

Outreach Program Manager

Lyman Hollins, President

Adjunct Instructor/Facilitator, The Wright Institute

Deborah Sack, Secretary

Retired HR Manager

Katy Brown, Treasurer

CPA and Tax Partner at Armanino LLP

Divya Agarwal, Director

Chief of Staff, Because Market

Evangeline Brown, Director


Christine Cueto, Director

PR & Social Media Manager, Prosper Marketplace

Lucy Sheftel, Director

Managing Director, Deputy Controller - Federal Home Loan Bank of San Francisco

Alice Shumba, Director

Supervising Senior Auditor, SOAProjects

Dawn Sung, Director

Child, Adolescent, and Adult Psychiatrist, Kaiser Permanente Oakland

Martha Winnacker, Director

Retired Executive Director, Academic Senate, University of California, and Former Public Defender for Contra Costa County in child welfare cases

Melissa Zucker, Director

Head of People, OhmConnect